Customer Reviews

Total Reviews: 1061

soft and hydrated
Caroline - avatar Caroline

It is a part of my skincare routine, I’ve tried lots of face masks but this one is...AMAZING! I RECCOMEND BELLAFOREVER TO EVERYONE
Mami - avatar Mami

The lip balm works really well, the smell is amazing, the pot is nice too
Maria - avatar Maria

I recommend thisi t’s a very decent product
Rosy - avatar Rosy

The products are very good, makes my skin really smooth afterwards and Smells amazing too
Serra - avatar Serra

Fast shipping and great packaging
Beth - avatar Beth

Works well, leaves face smooth, Smells amazing too
Sara - avatar Sara

I’ve tried lots of face masks but This products is very good, I recommend this to eveyone
Valery - avatar Valery

leaves your face looking matter
Dolly - avatar Dolly

What they say on Facebook

Bella Forever
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jazmine Watkins
Jazmine Watkins
2019-09-24T09:38:14+0000
Amazing quality face mask smells and feels amazing , would definitely make more orders in the future.
Francesca Liguori
Francesca Liguori
2019-08-25T08:22:40+0000
Amazing products- all cruelty free!
Agostino Fraschetta
Agostino Fraschetta
2019-05-17T07:11:02+0000
Io uso la Bazooka Joe, con argilla verde pura e olii essenziali. Mi ha aiutato molto con l'acne e le cicatrici!... Soddisfatto!read more
Stacey Marie
Stacey Marie
2019-02-27T08:17:29+0000
I highly recommend Bella forever, I had my first purchase recently and I needed some ingredients changing, she was... happy to do this and made a mask suited for me. I loved it, It Left my skin feeling soft and she gave the best service. Will definitely buy again..read more
Madzia Maślanka
Madzia Maślanka
2019-02-25T14:11:23+0000
I have been using the Baby Belle face mask and I have to say that its the best face mask I have ever used!!! It made my... skin look much clearer and healthy!!!!read more
Tiffany Shears
Tiffany Shears
2018-11-27T20:06:50+0000
I used the mint one and it felt so good
Rachel Todd
Rachel Todd
2018-11-25T22:08:52+0000
I tried out the Baby Belle clay mask. Liked that is it 100% Natural ingredients. Easy to mix and apply then dries to... clay but easy to remove. Skin felt clear after so recommended this!!read more
Stella Vicari
Stella Vicari
2018-11-21T22:19:20+0000
I tried the baby belle and I loved it! 😍My skin is PROPER bright and fresh! The result is awesome 👌🏼Easy to... make and easy to remove. I’ll definitely use it again!read more
Daniela Ferrero
Daniela Ferrero
2018-11-21T22:16:35+0000
I just tried the Yellow Bird Mask ! The turmeric is amazing as my skin looked so bright after! I love it and can’t... wait to do it again 😘read more
Michelle Okatch
Michelle Okatch
2018-11-15T20:52:10+0000
Amazing products and 100% natural which is perfect for me as I have sensitive skin!!
Arianna Valentina del Gaudio
Arianna Valentina del Gaudio
2018-11-15T13:56:41+0000
I tried mint cooler mask! I had high expectations on this product and have been satisfied!! my skin has become smoother... and brighter! moreover, after several applications, I have a unique fresh-looking skin! Highly recommended! Thank you Bella Forever ! 😍😍😍😍read more
Laura Prioletti
Laura Prioletti
2018-11-12T22:09:21+0000
Amazing face mask! I have the mint cooler which smells amazing but also the amount of powder you need for a face mask... means this pot will last forever!! Such an amazing purchase 😍😍 Thank you Bella forever! You shall certainly be keeping my face beautiful forever!!read more
Alison Kimberlin
Alison Kimberlin
2018-11-12T13:44:51+0000
loved getting that spa experience at home with my daughter. she really enjoyed it and it gave us some well needed... mother daughter time. skin feels amazing!! thank you 😊read more
Lynne Hannah
Lynne Hannah
2018-11-07T17:07:26+0000
I’ve tried it before really good that’s why I jumped at chance to win a freebie xx
Clare Suzanne
Clare Suzanne
2018-10-27T21:35:42+0000
This product is everything it claims to be! Absolutely love my new clear skin. Thank you Bella forever - 5 stars *****
Next Reviews